Permalink 10/28/16, by Tester, 201 words, 43612 views   English (US)
Categories: UK

Busty British Escorts

British BBW Sophie

While surfing new updates on UK Escort Guide I found this nice link to a British resource for busty Escorts: Studio B. Normally, busty escorts are anything from C-Cup upwards, but this UK site is referencing busty in totally different ways. Most ladies here are GG, HH, KK and even up to MM. All have their bras custom made. Personally, I always thought you have to visit Poland to find busty escorts, but Studio B's selection of British boobs is astonishing. Yes, they are mostly BBW and a bit mature, but that speaks for superb skills. Let's make a trip to England, Wales and Scotland for some boob licking punter action. It's the place to find some of the finest mega melons.
A lot of adult performers such as porn actresses and oversize lingerie models are available for one-on-one meeting s and personal porn shoots for a fee. It's worth checking out some adult job boards to find women away from the escort mall. Certainly, there is a good amount of ladies who love to be adult models and pornstars while they don't want to be associated with sexwork as in escorting. Let's get smothered by those big balls of flesh.

Permalink 11/22/09, by Tester, 121 words, 43173 views   English (US)
Categories: Budapest

Budapest Girlfriend

It's always nice to find European escorts who appear to be having fun at providing pleasure for their gents, specially when they come from a country where the overflow commercial sex has created a somewhat minimal performance attitude while prices keep on rising. Girlfriend Escort is a sexy MILF from Budapest who actually uses the term 'girlfriend'. Nice! The Hungarian lady describes herself as 'quite simply upscale international companion, a high class independent VIP escort providing exclusive dates, worldwide travel partnership, social companionship, girlfriend experience and much more'.

Budapest escort girlfriend
Budapest girlfriend on the beach of Tunisia. Her photo page is filled with many images from her travels around the globe including Bali and India. Many pics show her in bikini or less.

Permalink 03/21/09, by Tester, 82 words, 19243 views   English (US)
Categories: Africa

South African Escorts

South Africa is boosting a larghe number of escort sites. One of the PYMT is offering a nice selection of African escorts from Johannesburg. About half of the ladies are ebony while the others are white. A pretty good mix that leaves choices for all tastes. A couple of them are mature ladies if you prefer experience over looks. It seems South Africa is a pretty good destination for some solid sensual fun.

South African escort Sahara offers her services in Johannesburg

Permalink 03/01/09, by Tester, 124 words, 11375 views   English (US)
Categories: Sweden

Stockholm Escort Massage

Don't we all dream about hot blonde Swedish girls with long legs? Sara from Stockholm is a Swedish callgirl who is looking for sex dates. I just stumbled upon her little website Sara 08. She appears to be a next door type housewife with a decent female body and a lot of experience. Sara is offering erotic massage, spanking and more. To bad I can't make it to Stockholm any time soon. It's to cold up in Skandinavia, but summer time is a cool season to check out a female Stockholm escort for a Scandinavian sex vacation. If you decide to visit her, here is her promise: 'Välkommen för en spännande träff 100% diskret hos mig!'

sara stockholm
Sara, a blonde Stockholm escort

Permalink 02/16/09, by Tester, 88 words, 10009 views   English (US)
Categories: UK

British Ebony Escort

Her name is Tyra Wings and she is one of the most beautiful London ebony escorts you can imagine. This colorful tall catwomen is available from Berkeley Girls escort site, she does outcalls in London. Imagine this cinnamon top model with endless legs between your satin sheets? Damn nice thought. I need to fly to the UK soon to meet up with this awesome London escort babe that is taking my breath away. She is expensive, but who cares about money when the legs are long enough :-)
Permalink 01/21/09, by Tester, 124 words, 12356 views   English (US)
Categories: Romania

Bucharest

Romania's capital Bucharest ist one of the hottest destination in Eastern Europe for a sex vacation with a sexy escort. It's becoming a very modern city with a lot of things to do druning day and night - and it is still affordable to book a fairly attractive Bucharest escort over the internet or even better (and much cheaper) over the print ads inside the daily and weekly newspapers. A lot of Romanian escort lists are available on the internet and one of the first Bucharest escort agencies that comes up on seareches is: Dame Companie. They feature 4 Romanian escorts for a date in your hotel or residence. Some of them provide anal sex :-)

romanian escort
Roxana, a sexy female Bucharest escort from Dame Companie

Permalink 01/18/09, by Tester, 226 words, 25690 views   English (US)
Categories: Italy

Italian Shemale

Two of the most important reason to chose an escort for a sensual adventure are exploration of sexual desires and the fact that no strings are attached to it - no obligations at all. Many straight men dream to have sex with a shemale, but shemales are hard to find in real life. It's easy to find gay crossdressers, but really beautiful shemales that can trick anybody are not easy to spot. Of course, it get's easier when you have knowledge about proper resources such as online shemale escort listings and dating sites. I did my research as I am planing a trip to Italy again. Initially I was looking for a sexy female in Milan, but the fist lady that caught my attention was a shemale: Efe, a Italian TS escort. A couple of years back I had made the acquaintance of a Thai ladyboy in Bangkok and was highly delighted about their sophisticated skills. So I am going to go and try this sexy Italian escort when I will be visiting Milan, soon. To be honest, I am curious if my skills are good enough to arouse a shemale escort and make her happy. That's at least as important as getting a good shemale blowjob!

shemale callgirl
Pretty Italian TS Efe is one of the most popular European escorts. She is available for travel and adventure

Permalink 11/04/08, by Tester, 176 words, 11551 views   English (US)
Categories: Prague

Prague Alice VIP

The Czech capital Prague is well known for it's beautiful women. The adult industry is very strong and so it is pretty natural to see a lot of escort agencies. When you stroll around the city you receive business cards from escort agencies. Sex for sale is the most normal thing in Eastern Europe. A lot of escort agencies come and go, but just a few stay in business over many years. One of the oldest Prague escort agency is Alice VIP. Alice has been around for 7 years and they constantly update their website with fresh talent. Don't be surprised to find a couple of pornstars among their girls. Many Czech porn stars are also availabe as pornstar escorts and take gigs as strippers in Prague downtown strip clubs. Prices in Prague have gone up significantly over the past years. They are inline with escort fees in London and Paris by now. Most Czech girls speak excellent English and make great companions.

callgirls prague
Yvette, one of Alice's VIP escorts from Prague who is a famous fashion model

Permalink 09/14/08, by Tester, 175 words, 5873 views   English (US)
Categories: Italy

Wanessa in Rome

I have been been planning a trip to the Italian capital of Rome for some time, now. It seems that I will able to make it there later this year. Of course I would like to spend a couple of hours in the lovely company of a charming and sexy Rome escort. Luckily, I found this Italian escort portal: Non Solo Escort. Like many other escort malls they feature images and contact info of independent female escorts - they are called accompagnatrici in Italian language. The Rome escort that cought my immediate attention was Wanessa, an awesome looking Italian beauty queen with perfect shape. You can virtually smell the sweet scent of her expensive parfume when you look at her nude images. She has a butt to die for. There are around 30 Italian ladies on this site with all escort details you need to make a booking. Hope you will enjoy this great Italian escort mall as much as I do.

rome escort wanessa

Sexy Wanessa is one of around 30 independent Italian girls from Non Solo Escort mall

Tags: agency, busty
Permalink 01/01/08, by Tester, 191 words, 11427 views   English (US)
Categories: Amsterdam

Welcome to Escort Review Blog

A warm welcome to you guys who are doing online research to find a sensual companion over the internet. I have started this site to present you with some interesting news about escort sites on the world wide web. Most escort resources are usually either regional directories with paid listings or closed communities with user submitted reviews. I try a new approach by introducing you to online resources like individual escort sites, directories and review sites. Most of them have a regional relation so they may help you to find a courtesan while traveling and I will try to tell you about alternatives to escorts and agencies. Monkey business is different from country to country and while you can just select a escort off of a website and cross check her references in the UK or the USA, you will need find a different approach to locate a sensual companion in Amsterdam, Bangkok, Buenos Aires or in South Africa. Have fun reading and let me know of any interesting resource that you would like to share with me and our readers. The contact form provides a great way of contacting me.

Escorts are great alternatives to saunas, brothels or massage parlors. You happen to spend a lot of time with an European escort for sexual or social fun. It's like having a sexy girlfriend with a guarantee for good sex. Many Euro escorts offer city tours to cities like Paris, Milano or London.

Search

Contents:

powered by b2evolution free blog software